New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

my name is jeff im 5 ft 8 183 lbs brown hair and eyes i dont smoke drink or do drugs i dont care if you smoke or drink i like fishing swiming camping boating going for long walks on the beach going to the movies dinner shoting pool and naccar i love to h

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemyself

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsstar trek and star waes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesall
Music typesCountry
Idea of funbeing outside haveing fun
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone that like to have fun
On the first datego to a movie and dinner