New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog lover with sense of humor

Male (52) looking for Female Pueblo, Colorado, United States

I'm a fun loving guy who loves not just dogs but all animals. I have 3 female pits who are spoiled rotten, I also have 2 cats. I guess that makes me the crazy dog and cat guy your parents warned you about lol. I am an older guy who is a home body due

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsScorpion Billions Shameless Real Time with Bill Maher Last Week Tonight with John Oliver Deadliest Catch Swamp People
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesTo Hell and Back Sgt York Pride of the Yankees McClintock Any Which Way You Can Enter the Dragon old Japanese monster movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsPink Floyd Eagles Meat Loaf Boston Elton John Billy Joel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving but I’m afraid I’d fall to fast lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be comfortable in work and love to have someone to talk to and hold on to for the rest of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty first of all, intellect, a great sense of humor, someone who will challenge me with great conversation
On the first dateCoffee, talking a walk, but most of all conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers, Chicago Blackhawks, Arsenal G